up arrow

Contact

Contact one of the managers if you have a question about a job or about their position. Or come visit us in Building 26, Room 212A on the Cal Poly Campus.

If you have any general job inquiries please email ugssales@calpoly.edu for commercial jobs or quickprint.ugs@gmail.com for quickprint!

For any other general questions you can call
(805)756-1140 to speak to a UGS manager. For inquiries on specialty printing email ugsspecialty@calpoly.edu.

Manager Contact List
Chris Jones

General Manager

cjone104@calpoly.edu
Bergan O'Connell

Account Manager

bkoconne@calpoly.edu
Elise Monroe

Account Manager

ecmonroe@calpoly.edu
Michaela Kwan

Specialty Project Manager

mkkwan@calpoly.edu
Stephanie Tang

Specialty Project Manager

stang22@calpoly.edu
Kinsey Mangan

Project Manager

kmmangan@calpoly.edu
Lauren Wenstad

Project Manager

lwenstad@calpoly.edu
Camiron Czarny

Project Manager

cczarny@calpoly.edu
Haley Adler

Marketing Manager

hmadler@calpoly.edu
Whitney Knorp

Marketing Manager

wknorp@calpoly.edu

Fall Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED